Archives New! Everything Else

2000-08-31 - 16:29:47


The Next One
I haven't been reading many random diaries lately. Between getting through my bookmarks and checking out submissions, I just haven't felt up to it. It's become a chore.

But yesterday, I chucked all the submissions and went through and just read whatever I felt like. Know what? It was fun.

That's right, I remember now, I do this because I enjoy it. Had forgotten for a bit there. So here's some of what I found.

From Noushka

When I go get my coffee from Coffee Boy today, I will not have been emboldened by the Scream of the Bean in my Brain. After I drink the coffee and am bold, I will have no reason to go see Coffee Boy. Unless I want a bagel or something. But I don't like bagels.

From Vile Angel

I see him as a Dogboy (in fact, that's what we'll call him from now on, Spooky and I do), running from girl to girl looking for looooove, and humping legs every chance he gets.

From Mimi Smartypants

Finally I can't take it anymore, so I stand up and announce to the entire car, "Ladies and gentlemen, this man is masturbating. Let's all give him a round of applause!" and start clapping.