Archives New! Everything Else

2001-05-24 - 10:17 a.m.


Have a Nice Vacation
Did I mention that I was going on vacation? I think I forgot to. Well, I'm back. Although now I need a vacation to recover from my vacation.

From Adwhore (via Malice)

now, i never answer my phone cause 98% of people are a pain in my ass.

From TigerTown (via Seventh)

i promised her an ice cream for helping me out like that, thinking it was free ice cream day at Ben and Jerrys, but alas, it was not, and so i quickly avoided the subject and ran away.

From SunnyChick (via Jennifer-with-no-diary. Or one of them, at least. There seem to be many.)

For me, I think my indecisiveness - or maybe its my rambling - that bothers people. No, it would be my indecisiveness. Uh, I think...

From PhantomErik (via er, someone...)

To do: Continue with current self-deprecation regimen until have driven self past point of insanity.

From Blurain (via Abaxial)

So, it is a race to see who can get to the scorpion kings liar with the bracelet first. Of course, O�Connell wins. But Imohtep and Anck-Su-Namun get there too. And kill Evee. Oh no!! Best part was, I was the only one laughing at this. O�Connell holds her and gives her a shake and in true Titanic style whispers, �come back� a couple a times. I was rolling. Plus I am not stupid; they have the book of the dead... come on!

From Grifeichadam (via MsoftheDark)

Homelessness? Its a friggin lake. The fish live there, they just do it in the water. Maybe I didnt pay the right fees, whatever, I dont see the fish paying to live there.