Archives New! Everything Else

2001-06-29 - 4:04 p.m.


Hot and Cranky
Third floor office. No air conditioning. 90+ degree weather. It's a very cranky Quoted...

From BadSnake (via MornGlory)

Side effects (according to the advisory flyer): nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, gas, constipation, indigestion, dizziness, lightheadedness, drowsiness, or headache. So if I sound pukey, shitty, farty, belchy, spacey, sleepy or cranky, you keep in mind that I'm on medication now.

God, doesn't that list sound like the seven sorriest f***ing dwarves you ever heard of?

From PrincessMax (via an anonymous person)

All I do is whine in this diary. It just kinda spews out all at once. It shouldn't even be called my diary anymore, it should be called my diarrhea.

From MindlessPop (via ItsMyLife)

I don't ask for a whole lot in this world. Just to have the decision over who lives and who dies and for no one to try to have a conversation with me after I've just woken up.

From Repusevad (via TenderPoison)

Anybody who calls me at 11:30 pm and then 7:00 am is seriously jeopardizing their right to my goodwill.

From Broken-Glass (via Christine)

on the other hand, half the poetry on the web sounds like it was made by sticking pins in a thesaurus at random.

i wonder what that would produce? maybe someone has already done it and there is a parody page of it. maybe that was what i read when i thought that half the poetry on the web sounds like it was made by sticking pins into a thesaurus.