Archives New! Everything Else

2001-08-28 - 11:11 a.m.


Yay, The Internet's Back
I was actually going to update yesterday. And it was going to be all cool and unexpected. And then our Internet connection went... halfway down. I could get to plenty of stupid boring sites, but no interesting cool ones. So of course, Diaryland was right out. Poo.

And now I'm supposed to be going to the dentist, but I'm updating instead. See how much I love you?

From CharmCity

She could have won the nobel prize if the nobel prize was awarded for nudity and not for, you know, peace.

From Rockford (via PharieGrrl)

My moods have been swinging like an odd californian couple trying to rekindle their sex life.

From Moonwort (via Xengirl)

Right now I'm still invincible, immortal, and don't need any help. I'm 16.

From ImOnAcid (via Martika)

Its been a rough day. I got up this morning .... put on a shirt and a button fell off. I picked up my briefcase and the handle came off. I'm afraid to go to the bathroom.

From FatGrrlSlim (via Alternamommy)

I remember that the rooms had shared bathrooms in-between them and that one time, my roommate and our neighbors were hanging out in there talking... and I decided to sit on one of the sinks. The second that I got halfway on the sink, it BLEW off the wall, I mean, it would have fallen, but the water pressure BLEW it off the wall! We all screamed and laughed until we cried, it was so funny... it was hilarious to take a sink off the wall while at fat camp.