Archives New! Everything Else

2001-10-25 - 2:02 p.m.


Spring Cleaned (that's early, not late...)
Just to be clear about things: when I say that the Quotes folder is empty for the first time in almost a year, that's a good thing. It means I worked for about three hours cleaning it out and organizing things. You know. I'm just sayin'.

From Eggstone2000 (via EBM)

i love sidewalks that are all sparkly. i can't imagine why a city would not get sparkly sidewalks. the sidewalk company says, "ok, 50 new sidewalks.... you want sparkles with that?" and the city says, "nah, we'll take the ones with black, dried up chewing gum on them, instead."

From Tarapa (via Bologna36)

My legs are long and my pants fit weird. My feet look silly and my hair is big and long and always flying about. My glasses sometimes slip down my nose.
But when I wear my new orange coat, I am instantly a rock star.

From Applebutter (via Haikuboy)

ppl kept rubbing head and telling me how cute i am. am not bloody cute. am hardened drinker. am tortured writer/poet/artist.
am bad-ass. am not cute.

From Bluedark (via Psianina)

I also hate 90% of the guys who hit on me in comic book stores. I mean do they really expect me to go "Ooooooooooooo! Another sarcastic fat guy in a Gen13 shirt! Take me! Take me Right here on the Ranma 1/2 display!!!!"

From GayTales (via Queerscribe)

WOW o WOW don't mean to sound gay or anything but...this guy IS HOT and he makes me all gay inside :)