Archives New! Everything Else

2005-10-23 - 12:07 p.m.


The Quotes Of Halloween Past

There is only a week to go before Halloween is upon us. That's right, the one night of year when the wolves in us dress like sheep, the angels in us dress like devils, and the devils in us dress like Spongebob Squarepants.

To celebrate the holiday spirit, I am postponing the usual quotes and posting some links to old Halloween entries that should fill you up with ghoulish glee. Either that, or an evil, violent, demonic spirit. I get those two mixed up occasionally.

I would really like to do another Halloween entry based on reader submissions, so if you find a good Halloween quote, picture, and/or entry this week, please submit it to me ASAP. Just indicate in the quote text if you are submitting the quote, a picture or the entire entry. I will go through the submissions at the end of the week and, if I have enough Halloween-related suggestions, I will post them.

Either way, I will be returning you to your regularly scheduled Quotes in a week or so.


Pork Tornado's Halloween Costume Review

Andrew's Halloween Projects

LBFCA's Clay Aiken Halloween

A Halloween Suckass Poem

Dragon's Lair's Nostalgic Halloween